Find us on GitHub

News from the SSI

Posted 2013-12-09 by Greg Wilson in Announcements, Software Sustainability Institute.

Two announcements from the Software Sustainability Institute caught our eye this week:

Farah Ahmed Mark Basham Jane Charlesworth Tom Crick
Stuart Dunn Stephen Eglen Michael Fischer Liberty Foreman
Philip Fowler Laurent Gatto Robyn Grant Derek Groen
Alexander Konovalov Alexandra Simperler Leanne Mary Wake Yannick Wurm
comments powered by Disqus

You can review our commenting policy here.